About

Hello, this will be a bit about me and what I do. My name is…. well just call me Shuffle for now as I have gotten use to it over the past few years of gaming.

The story’s posted on this site are all made up and inspired by the novel i have read, all but “Experiment 9” as that was made up by me and will be posted later, much, MUCH LATER!

Right now I am posting MONTHLY or when ever I finish typing up the story. In the mean time please cheek out the RECOMMENDATIONS for now, ENJOY!

Re:Translations – Monthly updates.

Skythewood translations – Niceu story’s APPROVED!

Shiroyukitranslations – Good as fast updates.

gravitytales – Good at fast updates. And lots of chapters as they went past 300 chapters.

raisingthedead.ninja – LOVE THESE GUYS FOR BRINGING BACK A LIGHT NOVEL THAT DIED! Thank you!

unchainedtranslation – Monthly updates due to Uni.

circustranslations + gurotranslation.blogspot – They are working together on the same project.

madospicy – Gender-bender from MAN to Woman!

entruce – Endure the Daydream story if you CAN!

pirateyoshi – This one has an every changing background 🙂 and has good story’s.

manga0205

 

Leave a Reply

